Solo Banton – Old Raggamuffin (2xCD Special Edition)

Solo Banton – Old Raggamuffin (2xCD Special Edition)


Old Raggamuffin CD



01. Old Raggamuffin
02. Take Aim
03. Sleepwalking
04. Edutainment (feat. Macka B)
05. Drag Foot
06. Transitions (feat. Sabrina Bell)
07. Wickedness Trending (feat. Mikey General)
08. First World Problem
09. Universal Language (feat. Earl Sixteen)
10. Awkward
11. Smile Every Day
12. Rolling Stone

01. Old Raggadubbin
02. Aiming Dub
03. Dub Walking
04. Dubutainment
05. Drag Foot Dub
06. Transitions Dub
07. Wickedness Dubbing
08. First World Dub
09. Universal Language Dub
10. Awkward Dub
11. Smile Every Dub
12. Rolling Stoned Dub

UK reggae artist Solo Banton is back with a bang, once again joining forces with Reality Shock producer Kris Kemist to bring you their 3rd studio album “Old Raggamuffin”, following on from “Walk Like Rasta” 2010 & “Higher Levels” 2012. Over the last 7 years Solo Banton has continued to establish himself as one of the UK’s favourite Reggae artists, performing all over the globe & hosting the biggest reggae stage in the UK, Lions Den at Boomtown. Solo has been so busy infact that he left us 7 years without an album. So now was the time for “Old Raggamuffin”. The production is 100% Reality Shock and features some scorching combinations with artists like Macka B, Mikey General, Earl Sixteen & Sabrina Bell. Expect heavyweight authentic roots reggae music, blessed with melody, heavy basslines, beautiful horn sections & Amelia Harmony’s angelic background vocals complimenting Solo’s hard hitting Deejay style, filled with intelligent & thought provoking lyrics.